£7.99*

Reviews on

500 Dry Tennis Shorts - Blue

4.59 / 5 818 ratings
790 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    26 March 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great styling

    Slightly smaller fit than expected, but excellent value. Would buy again.

  • Man
    14 March 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Just what I needed

    Fit perfectly a d stretch well when playing and sport

  • Woman
    11 October 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Tennis shorts

    Great value and easy to wash and dry

  • 20 September 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great

    Smart and casual

  • 20 September 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great

    Smart and casual

  • 25 July 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Phil

    Nice shorts, what you would expect for the price.
    Order one size larger.

  • 25 July 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    A great short.

    Got their previous incarnation, two pairs shrivelled with heat damage in the British sunlight on two consecutive weekend bbqs. These are a great improvement. better fabric and a lovely short. Slightly tight but decent.

  • 01 July 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Used for football

    Great price and excellent value.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 June 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Odd wasitband

    I had to return these - the waistband around the back is a weird kind of elastic strap. It just looked and felt odd.

    Brand response :

    Hello,

    Thank you for taking the time to review our product, this will help us to improve future products and send useful feedback to the brand.

    The reason why our shorts Dry 500 have exposed elastic on the back part of the waist, is because this design should offer a better fit, comfort and support to the player compared to the standard type of waistband. These shorts are recommended and tested by regular players, who play more than twice a week and this type of design has also been used by other well known brands such as Adidas, Nike or Babolat for the same reasons.

    However, we understand that this design will not suit or be liked by every player. In our current range we also have the Dry 100 shorts that have a more classic design with a standard elastic waistband, the Light 900 shorts with a full exposed elastic waistband for the really technical players who are more concerned about support than comfort in this case, as the elastic band make the waist a lot tighter than the standard type. All our shorts have a draw cord for a better fit.

    Best wishes,
    Alvaro

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    24 April 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good quality shorts perfect for tennis

    I bought these a number of weeks ago and haven't stopped using them. They are good quality, at a fantastic price, and very comfortable to wear both during hitting practice and matches. One tip is to order a size up as I found they came up smaller than labelled.

TOP OF PAGE