£7.99*

Reviews on

500 Dry Tennis Shorts - Blue

4.59 / 5 818 ratings
790 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

202 ratings Delete filter
  • 25 July 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Phil

    Nice shorts, what you would expect for the price.
    Order one size larger.

  • 25 July 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    A great short.

    Got their previous incarnation, two pairs shrivelled with heat damage in the British sunlight on two consecutive weekend bbqs. These are a great improvement. better fabric and a lovely short. Slightly tight but decent.

  • 25 January 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice shorts!

    Fit nicely and fit around three tennis balls in a pocket. Comfortable.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    26 August 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Tennis shorts

    Good shorts very lightweight comfortable wear

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    21 June 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Right Shorts after a Long search

    Has the right fit for light exercises.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    27 August 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good

    Good

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    24 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice product

    My rating for the product is good only draw back is non availability of different colors

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good

    Comfortable

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    23 March 2020
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice 1

    Good quality

    Brand response :

    Hello Oliver,


    First of all, thank you very much for your review, it helps us to better understand our users and to continue to develop our range of products.


    I am also happy to see that this short fits your needs, and that you are happy about the value for money.

    Indeed, it is part of our core values to develop high quality products to the lowest price. We believe that our products will make sport accessible to the many!


    Don't hesitate to post other reviews, to come down to one of our outlet, or to browse on our decathlon.sg website, we will be really happy to help you.


    Thank you and have a great day ahead.


    OLIVIER

  • Man
    +60 years old
    12 April 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Kratasy

    Celkem příjemný material.

TOP OF PAGE