£2.50*

Reviews on

700 Sports Wristband - White

4.28 / 5 343 ratings
309 users recommended this product

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    10 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super quality wristbands

    I actually bought these for use on the indoor cycle trainer. It can get a bit sweaty during high intensity sessions and these were a great price and did a fantastic job of absorbing a lot of sweat. I use them in conjunction with the Artengo head band and they are a great combination.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    21 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great value wrist bands

    Really pleased with these bargain wrist bands

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    30 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great item

    Great item handy if doing a class and cant keep running back to grab my towel

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    13 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Poor quality

    These are quite flimsy and instead of gripping your arm tightly they tend to slip or roll when you rub them. Yoou can actually roll them inside out on your arm! They also shed black fluff even after washing, and don't seem very absorbent even when washed (without any fabric conditioner).

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    25 April 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Artengo wristband

    These wristbands are good. My only complaint would be they are a little on the tight side and i have small wrists.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    31 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    White wrist band

    It was very dirty and all products had no cover

    Brand response :

    Hello Gaurav,

    Thanks for taking the time to write to us,

    We are really sorry for this, normally it shouldn't happen. As you have mentioned in your feedback regarding the product cover, the reason we don't put the cover on our products, even though it comes with a cover as in our stores we let our customers see, touch and try the product (trail piece) before they make the purchase.

    Hope I was able to answer your concern, for further assistance, please feel free to write back to us.


    Jagadish YADAV DECATHLON

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    27 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice and classy wristband

    The material looks good, feels good and is very comfortable.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    06 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Potítko

    Maximální spokojenost , potítko plní svoji funkci, dobrá údržba , netřepí se po několika praní.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    25 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Maximální spokojenost

    Používáno každodenně a bez problémů.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    07 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Potítko 700 bílé

    Dobře drží, dostatečně široké, dostatečně saje. Uvítala bych širší barevnou škálu.

TOP OF PAGE