£52.99*

Reviews on

960 L Racket Sports Bag - Black/Orange

4.94 / 5 35 ratings
35 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

33 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    14 May 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great bag for our club team

    We bought a batch of these bags for use by our Men's team in the LTA National League. They have been absolutely spot on. Room for everything that the players need. good straps and handle for ease of carrying, nice compartments for shoes and a cool erbag. They look great too and have been very well received by the players. highly recommended.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    01 February 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    What a great bag

    This is the best racket bag I've ever owned. As a coach I need a lot of space to carry my kit around, this bag manages everything easily.

    The size of the bag...big, I mean really big. The design is considered and all the different pockets and compartments are useful to help keep everytging organised.

    I've used a lot of bags in the past and this bag caters for my currrcu coaching needs really well.

    Not often you get enthused over a bag but it deserves the credit.

    Two area of feedback, the cooler bag, bit really sure why it's there, but living in vritBri, it's not used that much. Secondly, the shoulder straps areconlyvon one side, other bags I've had permit the straps to be reversed, this would be useful for me.

    We'll done Artengo.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    21 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    LB960 Racquet bag...fantastic!

    The LB960 racquet bag handles my 6 racquets, shoes, extra clothes and towel with ease.
    The removable cooler bag is awesome. It keeps my water bottles nicely chilled.
    There are plenty of storage compartments for my personal items and accessories. Best racquet bag I have ever owned! Well worth the money.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    29 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Maximální spokojenost

    Spousta praktických kapes, dostatek místa pro boty (vel. 47), oblečení a rakety. Jako malý bonus termotaška na nápoje a jídlo. Vypadá stylově a je vyrobena z kvalitních materiálů. Škoda jen, že nezvýší herní výkony :)

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    17 May 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Super Tasche!

    Die Tasche ist von der Verarbeitung sehr gut. Sie bietet Platz für alles was man so zum Tennis Braucht. Das Integrierte Schufach (Mit Lüftung) bietet Platz für ein paar Schufe (Ich trage 47 und es ist noch reichlich platz über). Die Eingesetzte Kühltasche ist ein zusätzliches positives add on. Wie Die Tasche sich auf dem platz und über längere Zeit schlägt zeigt die Zeit. Bisher bin ich vollends begeistert und Kann dieses Tennes Bag jedem weiter empfehlen

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    04 December 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excelente Raquetero

    Perfecto! Se ve la calidad. Extraordinario relación calidad/Precio. Lleno de detalles.
    Sin animo de critica y solo de mejora: Es un poco grande para un uso recreacional. Recomendaría que Decathlon fabricara, con las mismas calidades, un modelo mas pequeño para los que no somos profesionales.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    16 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    SUPERIOR

    Es un producto increíble..raquetero muy compacto de 12 raquetas con un compartimento central para las raquetas y dos compartimentos exteriores para la muda accesorios...muy cómodo de llevar y con un acabado en polipiel blanca muy agradable al tacto

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Super raquetero

    Cuando lo abres rompe un poco con los prototipos ya que lleva el hueco para las raquetas en el bolso central y a los lados deja sitio para la ropa, grips, cordajes etc..... El acabado es inmejorable con una polipiel blanca facilisima de limpiar, y el detalle de la nevera en uno de los bolsos laterales es brutal.
    Tambien tiene hueco para las zapatillas independiente. Solo le pondria una pega y es que no tiene thermo en el bolso de las raquetas.

  • 26 August 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Everything is OK

    Everything is OK

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    29 July 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    une vraie bombe

    génial ce sac, compartiments au top

TOP OF PAGE