£3.99*

Reviews on

Artengo outdoor shuttles x3

4.27 / 5 248 ratings
223 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • 13 April 2014
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    garden fun

    Ideal for children in garden or picnics, but less so on beach where wind can be more variable

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    10 December 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Use accordingly

    Not windy outdoor use the white.
    A bit windy yellow one
    Heavy wind, red one.
    Too windy, play a kite not badminton.
    Heavy and slow good for kids and beginner playing in the garden.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    12 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    For outdoor usage

    Well if played on windy day...it performs good....if played on normal day....even slightest hit can land the cork 70 meters far...so you have to deliberately apply less force...hence it's recommend for playing outside when it's slightly windy

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    04 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not good

    Not so fast shuttle as explained by the representative.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 July 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not durable

    The cork loosened out at the base within a days of game

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    07 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Wow

    Nice product from. Decathlon, me and my family played this weekend and we simply enjoyed playing even with heavy breeze blowing

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    07 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Shullte cork

    Quality was good bt green and saffron colour cork seems too weigh comparing to others so it travels too far when we just hit that

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    29 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good Product

    My game has improved with this.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    29 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Never buy this brand, its the worst

    We just played for a day, maximum an hour and the shuttlecock broke into two pieces. Go for Yonex or some other brands,it will last longer for sure.

    Brand response :

    Hi Sivaram,

    We are really sorry that OUTDOOR badminton shuttles didn't meet your expectations.

    We would like to inform that outdoor badminton shuttles have three shuttles of different weight for different wind speed and is meant for leisure outdoor play.
    If these shuttles are used for intense gameplay, they will not last longer.

    Kindly share your level of game play with us so that we can serve you better.

    Also you can check the following shuttles which are meant for high intensity indoor game play and are of standard weight .

    BSC800 White : https://www.decathlon.in/p/8386188_bsc800-badminton-shuttle-6-pack-white.html
    BSC800 Yellow : https://www.decathlon.in/p/8386190_bsc800-badminton-shuttlecocks-6-pack-yellow.html

    Waiting for your reply.

    Gopal krishan

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    12 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not good

    While I purchased I have clearly informed I want slow one but all are fast a

    Brand response :

    Hi Vishal,

    We are really sorry that 8212072 - Outdoor Badminton Shuttle Tri - Pack didn't meet your expectations.

    These shuttles are Outdoor Shuttles and meant for leisure play in outdoor conditions.
    The three different colors depict three different weights of the shuttle ,the heavy shuttle is meant for high wind condition and the light one is for low wind condition.

    In case you need a standard Slow Badminton Shuttle Kindly visit the following link :
    BSC700 : https://www.decathlon.in/p/8332868_artengo-bsc700x-6-slow-yellow.html#/3-254-_


    Gopal krishan

TOP OF PAGE