£5.99*

Reviews on

Artengo Thermal Glove Black

4.16 / 5 245 ratings
212 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    26 November 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Adequate gloves

    Do fairly good job of keeping your hands warm and have decent grip on the tennis racket, but the seams do tend to dig in and rub

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    08 January 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great grip and warm hands

    Bought myself a pair to play tennis over the winter. Very impressed as were my tennis friends. I ended up buying a further two pairs for my team mates! Very good value as previous pair cost over double that paid in Decathalon. Would definately recommend them

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    09 December 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super

    Sedí, hřejí

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    17 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Je to dobrý :-)

    Vzal jsem je na běhání v chladu a můžu říct, že ještě do -10°C jsou úplně v pohodě a dostačující. :-) Ty protiskluzové ďupky navíc jsou ok.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    01 February 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Spokojnost

    je v nich teplo, vyborne sa nandavaju taktiez aj sundavaju, prijemny material na ruky

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    15 January 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Handschuhe

    Das Produkt ist gut. Würde ich wieder kaufen.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    01 August 2020
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Calidad

    Cumple perfectamente su función, además evita tener que ponerse tiritas para evitar rozaduras del gris de la raqueta.

  • 25 March 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    termico transpirable

    Ideal para los días de frio. La silicona agarra muy bien la raqueta y no dificulta los movimientos con la raqueta. Es muy transpirable y ligeros.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    15 February 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Genial

    Muy cómodos y finos

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 February 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Poca resistencia

    Cumplen con su cometido pero ante un uso intenso, acaban deteriorándose prematuramente, la relación calidad - precio es correcta pero yo siempre apostaría por un producto de mayor calidad aunque sea a costa de incrementar el precio.

TOP OF PAGE