£5.99*

Reviews on

Ball's Back - Blue

3.97 / 5 73 ratings
58 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • 03 May 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    A little disappointing

    The link seems a bit short

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    13 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice product for children

    Good quality product

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    10 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    My daughter is not able to play

    My daughter is not able to play with this. Ball does not bounce well and she is not comfortable playing with it. We request you to train her once so that she can start playing. Earlier she was very excited.

    Brand response :

    Hi Shalini,

    Thank you for taking out time to provide us with the feedback.

    To learn how to play with Ball's back you can view the following video :

    https://www.decathlon.in/p/8335183_artengo-ball-s-back-blue.html

    If you still face any problem in using the product Kindly visit any decathlon store and our Tennis Sport leader would love to teach your daughter how to play with Ball's back.

    I hope I was able to solve your concerns. For further queries kindly write back to us.

    Gopal krishan

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    26 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very good piece of equipment

    I restarted playing tennis almost after 30 years thanks to this equipment. I workout everyday for 30 minutes on our overhead terrace. Has been absolutely great

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    30 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good Buy

    It's worth every penny go for it :-)

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    17 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good innovation but poor ball quality

    It's absolutely great to find this product. It's worth buying and practicing for general fitness. But one point. The ball quality is very poor. It loose its pressure and often gets cracked. Decathlon changed my product but the new one is also same. The ball quality should improve.

  • 31 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Poor quality elastic thread

    Poor quality elastic thread and ball.

    Brand response :

    Hello Sidhardha,

    Thanks for taking the time to write to us,

    We are really sorry that the product didn't meet your expectation. As it is meant for leisure sport, so it is suggested not to play intensive strokes. You can visit to the nearest Decathlon store and get it replaced.

    Hope I was able to solve your concern. For further assistance, please feel free to write back to us.

    Gopal krishan

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    30 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good for lone kids, can play easily

    Increase the weight of base so that ball can be hit hard.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    11 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not what I expected

    The ball does not come back as expected or as seen in videos. A couple of shots and it falls flat on the ground

    Brand response :

    Hello Bragadesh,

    Thanks for taking the time to write to us,

    We are really sorry that the product didn't meet your expectation. As it is meant for leisure sport, so it is suggested not to play intensive strokes. You can visit to the nearest Decathlon store and get it replaced.

    Hope I was able to solve your concern. For further assistance, please feel free to write back to us.

    Jagadish

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    09 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Postřeh

    Koupili jsme to hlavně, aby jsme zlepšili postřeh našeho pětiletého syna. Zatím funguje vyýborně.

TOP OF PAGE