£3.99*

Reviews on

BSC700 Badminton Shuttle 6-Pack - White

4.45 / 5 89 ratings
82 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    16 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great portable badminton set

    Easy to set up and being portable fits easily in the car

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    14 May 2018
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Okay for the money, but worth spending a bit more?

    Got these for the kids to play with in the garden, they were cheap and worked ok - they were fairly satisfied with them, they fly okay and do last

    But then I bought some Mavis 600 and the difference was night and day - suddenly all the mis hits and frame bashes made sense, these shuttlecocks just dont settle or fly anything like as well as a Mavis.

    These cheapies are okay for kids in the garden, but once they start to got better even kids prefer to play with Mavis now

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    06 August 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good sturdy shuttlecock for kids

    Very good, sturdy, long lasting shuttlecock. Little slow which is good for kids.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    23 July 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Shuttle cock

    Ok and reasonable

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    03 July 2018
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very useful for learners

    Make sure product should available all the time. ...

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    13 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not good.

    Not good for people who are looking for an alternative of yonex or cosco. This product is just for kids or the people who have just started playing.

    Brand response :

    Hi Shubham,

    We are really sorry that BSC700 didn't meet your expectations.

    We would like to inform that BSC700 badminton shuttles are meant for beginner and leisure play.
    This shuttle has a foam based cork similar to Yonex 200i . In this category I am sure we have a good shuttle.

    As per my understanding you are not a beginner and you are looking for a standard wood cork based nylon shuttle.
    You can try our BSC800 which has a wood cork base and is meant for intensive games .

    BSC800 : https://www.decathlon.in/p/8386190_bsc800-badminton-shuttlecocks-6-pack-yellow.html

    I hope I was able to solve your issue. Please feel free to write back to us in case of any concerns.

    Gopal krishan

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    13 June 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    good quality of badmintan

    good quality and in budget to

  • 06 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not good wind protection

    Very light and wind protection is less

    Brand response :

    Dear Pradip,

    We understand that high winds while playing badminton outdoor is a trouble.

    Hence we have come up with a new type of shuttle.

    Bsc700 Is a shuttle meant for beginner and leisure play outdoors and indoors. It weighs 6 gms, which is the standard weight of a shuttle. In case of heavy wind the weight has to be increased.
    Hence we have OUTDOOR BADMINTON SHUTTLE which have three different shuttles for three different wind speed.

    White : 6.3 gms - Low wind - (Equivalent to BSC700)
    Yellow : 7.5 gms - Medium wind
    Orange : 8.7 gms - High wind.

    Outdoor badminton shuttle : https://www.decathlon.in/p/8212072_outdoor-badminton-shuttlecocks-3-pack.html

    Please try these shuttles and let us know about them.

    I hope I was able to solve your concerns. Thank you for your feedback.
    Kindly write to us in case of any further concerns.

    Gopal krishan

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    24 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    This product is very good quality for outdoorCourt

    Good quality

  • Man
    22 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    IT IS VERY STRONG AND UNBREAKABLE

    VERY VERY EXCELLENT AND IF WE PLAY VERY HARD AND FAST EVEN IT DOESN'T BREAK TRY IT

TOP OF PAGE