£0.75*

Reviews on

BSC700 Badminton Shuttle Single-Pack - Orange

4.2 / 5 367 ratings
315 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    29 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bsc700 badminton shuttle

    It’s great product but 7/8 days later very hard to play because out of balance. Good for the price

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    22 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    A review

    It's ok to use, more for kids to use.
    Good price . Happy days

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    18 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good quality shuttle, similar to Yonex 350

    Good to use

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    13 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Average

    Average

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    12 July 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good

    Money value product

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    06 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cork getting soft

    the product is very good in terms of its price, but its cork gets out of shape and hardness very fast, in terms of 2 or 3 games. please correct this and you have an excellent product

    Brand response :

    Hi Ebin,

    We are really sorry that BSC700 badminton shuttle didn't meet your expectations.

    We would like to inform that BSC700 badminton shuttle is meant for beginner and leisure play.
    The shuttle cork is made of foam and will not last if used for intense game.

    We would like to suggest you BSC800 badminton shuttle which is cork base shuttle and is meant for medium and high intensity games.
    Kindly try the BSC800 and provide us with your feedback.

    BSC800 : https://www.decathlon.in/p/8386190_bsc800-badminton-shuttlecocks-6-pack-yellow.html

    Waiting for your feedback on BSC800.
    Gopal krishan

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    03 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Product is good

    Good product. Build quality is good

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    20 June 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bad quality

    The shuttle that we bought wasn’t good..we had to a buy new one..it swinged too much

    Brand response :

    Hi Naina,

    We are really sorry that BSC700 didn't meet your expectations.

    We would like to inform you that BSC700 is a badminton shuttle meant for beginner and leisure indoor play.
    Kindly let us know the place of play in your case.

    In case of outdoor play I would suggest you to try our new OUTDOOR BADMINTON SHUTTLE :
    Outdoor Shuttle : https://www.decathlon.in/p/8212072_outdoor-badminton-shuttlecocks-3-pack.html

    If you are looking for a shuttle meant for intermediate players you can try BSC800 badminton Shuttle :
    BSC800 White : https://www.decathlon.in/p/8386188_bsc800-badminton-shuttle-6-pack-white.html
    BSC800 Yellow : https://www.decathlon.in/p/8386190_bsc800-badminton-shuttlecocks-6-pack-yellow.html

    I hope I was able to solve your concerns. In case of any further queries feel free to write back to us.
    Gopal krishan

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very very poor quality shuttle cock

    Shuttle cock tore just after one game.

    Brand response :

    Hi Amit,

    Thanks for taking the time to write to us,We are really sorry that BSC700 didn't meet your expectation.

    As we are not sure about your level of playing so wanted to inform you that this is our basic shuttlecock meant for beginner level players.
    If you are a regular or intensive level player then we would like to suggest the below mentioned shuttlecock for better durability and flight.BSC 800
    https://www.decathlon.in/p/8386190_bsc800-badminton-shuttlecocks-6-pack-yellow.html
    https://www.decathlon.in/p/8386188_bsc800-badminton-shuttle-6-pack-white.html


    Hope I was able to solve your concern. For further assistance, please feel free to write back.

    Gopal krishan

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very very poor quality shuttle cock

    Shuttle cock tore just after one game

    Brand response :

    Hi Amit,
    We are really sorry that BSC700 Badminton plastic shuttle cock didn't meet your expectations.
    We would like to inform you that BSC700 Badminton shuttle cock is meant for beginner and leisure play and if used for high intensity game will reduce the durability of the shuttle. Kindly share your level of game play for us to serve you better.
    Waiting for your reply.
    Gopal krishan

TOP OF PAGE