£0.75*

Reviews on

BSC700 Badminton Shuttle Single-Pack - White

4.26 / 5 190 ratings
171 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    22 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    A review

    It's ok to use, more for kids to use.
    Good price . Happy days

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    01 December 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent and cheap

    Product is good. Rate of quality.cheapest price.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    01 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Poor Plastic Quality

    I have been using yonex mavis 300 for a long time. So i bought this product of yours for a trial and i was quite disappointed with it. The plastic used in it is of such an ordinary quality that the shuttle had wobbling problem in the very first 2 minutes and eventually it broke before the first match ended.

    Brand response :

    Hello Manan,

    Thanks for taking the time to write to us,

    We are really sorry that the product didn't meet your expectation, As BSC700 shuttlecock is meant for beginner level for leisure game, so it won't last longer for matches, If you are a intermediate player then go with the below mentioned one.

    https://www.decathlon.in/p/8346464_bsc880-badminton-shuttle-12-pack-white.html

    Hope I was able to solve your concern. For further assistance, please feel free to write back to us.
    Jagadish

    manan find this answer useful

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    24 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Shuttle cock

    Long lasting
    Nice to play with

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    22 November 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Best quality

    Great quality of shuttle cock

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    13 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent quality

    The product is of excellent quality and worth the money

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    12 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good for kids

    Good for kids

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    06 November 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    very good product

    .

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    06 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    It broke within 3 game.

    Got this a week back for casual play... May be 1 or 2 times a week.. It broke within 3 game play... I it looked good while purchasing and was recommended by salesman there.

    Brand response :

    Hello Yash,

    Thanks for taking the time to write to us,

    We are really sorry that the product didn't meet your expectation, as this is the basic shuttlecock meant for leisure play so it won't last long for matches, but you can visit to the nearest Decathlon store and inform them about the same, they will help you with the best possible solution.

    Hope I was able to solve to your concern. For further assistance, please feel free to write back to us.

    Jagadish

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    03 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    On first day only it cut into pieces

    Quality of this product is bad, it get cut just after few minutes of practise session.

    Brand response :

    Hello Vaibhav,

    Thanks for taking the time to write to us,

    We are really sorry that the product didn't meet your expectation. As BSC700 shuttlecock is meant for the beginner level so it won't last longer for practice matches or intermediate level matches. If you are looking for shuttlecock for intermediate level, then below mentioned is the one with better durability.

    https://www.decathlon.in/p/8346464_bsc880-badminton-shuttle-12-pack-white.html

    Hope I was able to solve your concern. For further assistance, please feel free to write back to us.


    Jagadish

TOP OF PAGE