£4.99*

Reviews on

BSC800 Badminton Shuttle 6-Pack - White

4.42 / 5 60 ratings
53 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    25 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    last forever

    Really good.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    03 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    The Jury is still out

    I bought these Artengo Shuttlecocks because our badminton group had been given a couple of them by one of our members.
    Although I find them to be O.K. I have had a couple of negative reports from members who are considered to be better players.
    The price is good and the durability seemed to be as good or maybe a little better than our usual Yonex 300 shuttlecocks.
    I will need a little longer to get more feedback.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    11 April 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Badminton set and shuttlecocks

    Thank you yet again for a great deal and a great product me and my son have had so much fun since buying the badminton set and shuttlecocks and it's good exercise absolutely love it and the product was really good

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    07 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    GOOD FOR BEGINNERS

    I found it a bit too heavy... Or the cork base was very hard that when it strikes there racquet it can damage that.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    07 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hodnocení

    Jsme spokojeni

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    16 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    gute Flugeigenschaften, ok

    Preis-Leistunsverhältnis gut

  • Man
    25 June 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Volantes visibles y duraderos

    Una estupenda herramienta para la progresión en el juego...

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    08 March 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Gran volante para iniciarse en el Badminton

    Este es un gran volante para dar tus primeros golpes en el Badminton. Cabeza de corcho y cuerpo de plástico para dar una buena comodidad en el golpeo y un control de la trayectoria óptimo con una muy buena durabilidad.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    21 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    volants de badminton artengo jaunes medium

    Volants de bonne qualité pour un prix très attractif, usage pour joueurs "médiums", assez résistants à l'usage.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    10 January 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Qualité/prix

    Résistant

TOP OF PAGE