£12.99*

Reviews on

BSC930 Badminton Shuttlecocks (Speed 77) 12-Pack - White

3.56 / 5 36 ratings
24 users recommended this product
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    17 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Average quality shuttles

    These did not last long for a decent group of players

  • Woman
    21 January 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great

    Great positives, good speed

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    23 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not Worth a Game

    The Shuttlecock does not last for a single game, which makes it unworthy to purchase.

    Brand response :

    Hi Ajish,

    Thank you for your feedback. As we discussed over email, this was certainly not the quality we expect to deliver. On investigation we found that you received an old batch of shuttle cocks, which was immediately removed from stock. The new batches meet our quality promise and expectations.

    We also sent you the upgraded version to test - we hope you received it?

    Sportingly,
    Kenneth

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    06 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Většina míčů z tuby je rychlejší než standart.

    Většina míčů z tuby byla rychlejší než standard 77. Po napaření mají odpovídající životnost. Dost dobrý poměr cena výkon. Jako tréninkový míč srovnatelný s FZ Forza 5000,Nebo Rsl 3

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    29 November 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gut spielbar, insgesamt OK

    Wie lang halten die Federn? Meistens überraschend lang, im Vergleich zum Markenball gefühlt sogar länger. Sobald die Federn geknickt werden, um den Ball langsamer zu machen, geht die Haltbarkeit in den Keller.
    Wie schnell/langsam fliegen die Bälle? Das ist leider sehr unterschiedlich. Manche sind "Raketen", und andere Bälle sind eher langsam. Grundsätzlich jedoch gut spielbar und gefühlt schneller als der Markenball
    Wie ist das Schlaggefühl? Recht gut, teilweise eher hart. Manche Bälle klingen bei den ersten Schlägen "hohl".

    Insgesamt bin ich ziemlich zufrieden und bei dem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis darf auch mal ein schwächerer Ball dabei sein. Den nimmt man dann einfach eher zum Üben von Aufschlägen oder zum Warmspielen.

  • 11 December 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Durée de vie très faible

    Bons volants, mais durée de vie très limitée ...

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    07 November 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Un bon volant d'entraînement.

    Un peu lent et un peu fragile ceci dit

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    31 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Très bon volant

    Rien à dire c'est parfait il sont très bien

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    29 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bon volant plume

    Volant très correct pour la pratique occasionnelle du badminton.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    22 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bien

    Ils sont bien mais ils usent trop vite

TOP OF PAGE