£4.99*

Reviews on

BST920 Badminton Strings - White

2.43 / 5 14 ratings
5 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    25 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Power string

    Strung it at 24lbs, I like the easy power and lively feel from this string.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    02 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cordaje bst 920

    Compré ééstecordaje para probarlo,y no he podido tener peor resultado.
    A las seis horas de juego,se me rompieron"dos cuerdas alternas"de la parte superior,nunca me había pasado algo igual.
    Me pusieron otro en garantía,y éste me duró ""5 minutos""rompiendose igualmente por arriba.
    Es con diferencia,el peor cordaje que he probado,y puedo decir que conozco ,la casi totalidad del mercado.
    Entreno bádminton casi a diario,y se los resultados de los cordajes para mi estilo de juego y el feeling con los mismos.

    Brand response :


    Hola Miguel

    Agradecemos tu comentario, nos ayuda mucho para mejorar nuestros productos. Queríamos pedirte disculpas por todo lo ocurrido con este cordaje. Hemos remontado la incidencia a la marca Artengo para que tengan conocimiento sobre este caso.

    Te invitamos a que acudas a tu tienda más cercana donde nuestros expertos podrán darte una solución.

    Quedamos disponibles para lo que necesites, un saludo.
    Vendedor Deportes de Raqueta y Golf

  • 09 March 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Tension cordage

    Lorsque j'ai récupéré ma raquette, j'ai senti qu'elle était trop tendue. Et effectivement, j'ai rejoué aujourd'hui et pour la première fois, et le cordage a cassé au bout de quelques échanges, même pas le temps d'un set. Ça fait cher le cordage pour 3 minutes de jeu. Et pourtant l'équipe me semble tout à fait compétente.

    Brand response :

    Bonjour,
    Je vous remercie pour votre message.
    Nous reconnaissons que si la tension est élevée, notre cordage se fragilise.
    Je souhaite vous envoyer 2 cordages, pourrais je avoir votre adresse SVP ?
    Le magasin vous offrira la pose.
    A votre service.
    Cordialement.
    Guy Delivre
    guy.delivre@artengo.com

    Arnauld find this answer useful

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    28 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Kaputt- nach 90 minuten Spiel

    Letzte Woche die Saite neu gemacht, abgeholt und dann direkt gespielt. Nach 90 miuttige Spiel war die Saite Kaputt. Ich war am Sonntag nochmal in Heerlen, um die Saite neu zu machen, aber der Laden war leider geschlossen. Decathlon soll diese Info vorher in der Website oder Per Email an Kunde mitteilen.

    Brand response :

    Beste klant,

    Bedankt voor het schrijven van een review over onze badmintonsnaren.
    Vervelend om te horen dat deze zo snel kapot gegaan zijn, uiteraard zou dit niet mogen gebeuren.
    Wanneer onze winkels gesloten zijn wordt dit normaal gesproken op onze website getoond, we betreuren het dat het in dit geval niet vermeld is, onze excuses hiervoor.
    U bent nog steeds welkom voor een nieuwe besnaring in een volgend bezoek.
    Sportieve groet,
    Luke - DECATHLON

    Karthik find this answer useful

  • 05 August 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    羽毛球拍线的质量太差,打第二次就断

    羽毛球拍线的质量太差,打第二次就断线

    Brand response :

    尊敬的顾客,感谢您购买我们的产品。该款羽毛球线线径较细,为0.68mm,线径较细,击球精准度越高,手感越好,但细线径的耐用性也会略有影响。建议您可以在自己击球特点的基础上选择合适球线,例如:耐用性的需求,弹性的需求等。另外球拍击球区域如果偏离甜区也有可能对球线造成一定损伤。如果您对产品质量有疑惑,可以向门店销售助理咨询,相信他们会给您满意的答复。希望您越来越热爱羽毛球这项运动哦~也希望您继续喜欢迪卡侬的产品哦~~

  • 18 July 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    线打一次就断

    打了一次就断了,真的差,想投诉

    Brand response :

    尊敬的顾客,
    感谢您购买我们的产品。
    该款羽毛球线线径较细,为0.68mm,线径较细,击球精准度越高,手感越好,但细线径的耐用性也会略有影响。
    建议您可以在自己击球特点的基础上选择合适球线,例如:耐用性的需求,弹性的需求等。
    另外球拍击球区域如果偏离甜区也有可能对球线造成一定损伤。
    如果您对产品质量有疑惑,可以向门店销售助理咨询,相信他们会给您满意的答复。
    希望您越来越热爱羽毛球这项运动哦~
    也希望您继续喜欢迪卡侬的产品哦~~

    佳佳 find this answer not useful

  • 16 July 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    太差了

    第一次打就断,质量堪忧!

    Brand response :

    尊敬的顾客,
    感谢您购买我们的产品。
    该款羽毛球线线径较细,为0.68mm,线径较细,击球精准度越高,手感越好,但细线径的耐用性也会略有影响。
    建议您可以在自己击球特点的基础上选择合适球线,例如:耐用性的需求,弹性的需求等。
    另外球拍击球区域如果偏离甜区也有可能对球线造成一定损伤。
    如果您对产品质量有疑惑,可以向门店销售助理咨询,相信他们会给您满意的答复。
    希望您越来越热爱羽毛球这项运动哦~
    也希望您继续喜欢迪卡侬的产品哦~~

  • 01 June 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    打了不到十天就断了,质量特别差。

    价格虚高,质量特别差。特别不满意的购物。

    Brand response :

    尊敬的顾客,
    感谢您购买我们的产品。
    该产品线径0.68mm,多股纤维,线径较细,若击球不在甜区处容易损坏球线。
    球线也属于易耗品。
    您也许可以尝试我们的BST900球线,线径0.70,耐用性更佳。
    如果您对该款羽毛球线的质量或穿线品质有疑惑,您可以回到购买门店,销售助理会为您解答。
    希望您继续喜欢迪卡侬的产品哦~~

    嘉佶 find this answer not useful

  • 30 March 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    球拍线

    太棒了!买回来让专业人员穿线,他一直说:这个线好!这个线好!哪里买的?以后推荐大家都用这个。
    好又便宜,你说是不是性价比高?

  • 21 February 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    白色拍线

    我的球拍是迪卡侬买的所以线也一直是这里穿的很好,服务也很好,我也会推荐朋友来

TOP OF PAGE