£4.99*

Reviews on

Dry 100 Tennis Polo Shirt - Navy

4.5 / 5 331 ratings
307 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    18 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Casual white polo

    I purchased this for my husband. Easy to wear shirt, casual but smart. He has them in both white and blue.
    Great for holiday as a quick rinse through hand up to dry and it’s done. Ready to go again.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    08 August 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    material too thin

    material used is too thin, making it nearly transparent if you are buying in white colour. if you don't want your nipples showing in front of your shirt then don't buy the white colour ones. Suggest Decathlon designers to use double layers on the front chest area to solve the problem easily.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    07 August 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    A brilliant shirt for hot weather

    As above I love the shirt and have purchased another to wear for leasure as they are so comfortable in hot or cool weather . I do play tennis all the year and they still keep you warm on the coldest of days in winter, i also take them on holiday and always feel fresh in them they are light to pack and clean looking . For anyone purchasing one you can not go wrong but I would add to check the size as I take a large size but with this shirt I need an xl size so make sure you check!

  • Man
    +60 years old
    25 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great product

    Incomparable value for money

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    09 October 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    I recommend this product to everyone

    Good product

  • 28 September 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    not much comfortable

    tight at shoulder

    Brand response :

    Dear Hemvir,
    We deeply regret the inconvenience caused due to Dry 100 Men's Tennis Polo. I would like to inform you that this classic polo is designed for Tennis whose light and breathable fabric provides maximum comfort during play. As you have mentioned regarding the polo T shirt being tight at the shoulder, this could be an issue with the size . I would suggest you to visit your nearest Decathlon store and get the product exchanged for a different size , please do try it out once to check if you are comfortable with it . We do have a wide range of Tennis Tshirt and polo which you could have a look at.

    I hope I answered you query . Please do feel free to write to us if you have any issues


    Darpan

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    27 September 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Matter of opinion , experience by self

    very thin material almost transparent. event your hair are seen. looks ugly when go for walk.

    Brand response :

    Dear Upendra,
    We are extremely sorry that Dry 100 Men's Tennis Polo shirt did not meet your expectation . We would like to inform you that this classic polo is specially made for Tennis , the fabric is breathable and light that provides you comfort and allows you to move in the court with complete freedom . This Polo keeps you dry even during sport. In case you were looking for T shirts for walking I would suggest you to have a look at these : https://www.decathlon.in/15044-jogging-clothing

    I hope I was able to answer your query . Please feel free to write to us if you have any other issues .

    Darpan

    Upendra find this answer useful

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    28 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Comfortable

    Product is good,comfortable and worth buying

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    24 August 2018
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good

    Some sizes r not available... kindly mk sure availability of products otherwise I love to shop at decathlon... satisfactory ☺️

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    06 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Poor material

    Is this tennis polo shirt.. you should be kidding

    Brand response :

    Dear Sir,
    We are extremely sorry that Dry 100 Men's Tennis Polo shirt did not meet your expectation. We would like to inform you that this is a classic polo shirt made for beginner Tennis players playing in warm weather. As described by you regarding the product , could you please let us know what exactly went wrong with the Polo shirt , this will help us to serve you better. If you were looking for something different ,kindly have a look at our Dry 500 polo which is softer and will provide you better comfort : https://www.decathlon.in/p/8390965_dry-500-tennis-polo-shirt-navy.html#/15-200-l

    If there is anything else I can help you with, Please feel free to write to us

    Darpan

TOP OF PAGE