£4.99*

Reviews on

Dry 100 Tennis Polo Shirt - White

4.5 / 5 321 ratings
298 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    18 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Casual white polo

    I purchased this for my husband. Easy to wear shirt, casual but smart. He has them in both white and blue.
    Great for holiday as a quick rinse through hand up to dry and it’s done. Ready to go again.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    08 August 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    material too thin

    material used is too thin, making it nearly transparent if you are buying in white colour. if you don't want your nipples showing in front of your shirt then don't buy the white colour ones. Suggest Decathlon designers to use double layers on the front chest area to solve the problem easily.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    07 August 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    A brilliant shirt for hot weather

    As above I love the shirt and have purchased another to wear for leasure as they are so comfortable in hot or cool weather . I do play tennis all the year and they still keep you warm on the coldest of days in winter, i also take them on holiday and always feel fresh in them they are light to pack and clean looking . For anyone purchasing one you can not go wrong but I would add to check the size as I take a large size but with this shirt I need an xl size so make sure you check!

  • Man
    +60 years old
    25 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great product

    Incomparable value for money

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    28 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Comfortable

    Product is good,comfortable and worth buying

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    24 August 2018
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good

    Some sizes r not available... kindly mk sure availability of products otherwise I love to shop at decathlon... satisfactory ☺️

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    06 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Poor material

    Is this tennis polo shirt.. you should be kidding

    Brand response :

    Dear Sir,
    We are extremely sorry that Dry 100 Men's Tennis Polo shirt did not meet your expectation. We would like to inform you that this is a classic polo shirt made for beginner Tennis players playing in warm weather. As described by you regarding the product , could you please let us know what exactly went wrong with the Polo shirt , this will help us to serve you better. If you were looking for something different ,kindly have a look at our Dry 500 polo which is softer and will provide you better comfort : https://www.decathlon.in/p/8390965_dry-500-tennis-polo-shirt-navy.html#/15-200-l

    If there is anything else I can help you with, Please feel free to write to us

    Darpan

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    25 July 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not so good

    .

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    26 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Light weight and comfortable

    Light weight
    Comfortable
    Quick wash possibilities
    And quick dry

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    21 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good for gym and running

    dries fast and good for workout and playing tennis

TOP OF PAGE