£4.99*

Reviews on

Essential 100 Tennis Badminton Padel Table Tennis Squash Polo Shirt - White

4.52 / 5 282 ratings
265 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    01 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    I have written sufficient.

    Superb for playing tennis during recent hot spell I felt cool and comfertable as I chase every ball and I would recommend this shirt to anyone for sport or leasure.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    27 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Tennis shirt

    Good value tennis top

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    21 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good for gym and running

    dries fast and good for workout and playing tennis

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    13 June 2018
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Awesome

    I love it

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    13 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    No sweat

    Reduce the amount of sweat to a great extent

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    31 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good quality

    Very nice product, comfortable,
    Good valie for money

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    24 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    EXCELLENT PRODUCT

    ITS VERY GOOD, TEXTURE OF FABRIC IS SO GGOD THAT I FEEL VERY COMFERTABLE IN THIS.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    22 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good

    Good

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    10 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Poor quality

    Sell a quality product,the tshirt which I got will be less than 150 rs in the opean market with nice quality

    Brand response :

    Dear Sandeep,

    We are really sorry that Essential 100 Polo shirt didn't meet your expectations.

    We would like to inform that Essential 100 is a 100% polyester T-shirt meant for beginner tennis players.
    As per your feedback can you please explain the issue which you faced while using the product, this would help us serve you better.

    Waiting for your reply.


    Gopal krishan

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    10 May 2018
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Feels like second skin.

    The only suggestion, I would like to make that standardization in sizes need to improve. If one chooses an XL size, all the pieces with same product code should be of exactly the same size. I have found it otherwise sometimes.

TOP OF PAGE