£3.99*

Reviews on

Kids' Mid Tennis Socks RS 500 Tri-Pack - White

4.56 / 5 243 ratings
236 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    16 April 2020
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great value for money

    I bought it for my 8-year-old son and he likes it a lot. It's comfortable and really great value for the money.

    Brand response :

    Hello Patrick,

    Thank you for the review about our product: "Kids' Mid Tennis Socks RS 500 Tri-Pack - White".

    We are glad your son find them comfortable to wear and we truly believe that they are up to your expectations too, and certainly that they’re worth the money you spent on them.

    We, in Decathlon, always strive to makes sports available to everyone via our products at affordable price, and we hope you & your son are amongst those that has benefited from this business philosophy of ours.

    We hope to see you soon, when our Stores are allowed to be re-opened, hopefully soonest.
    Meantime, stay safe and take care, Patrick.

    Stay healthy, keep fit & stay happy at home, during this circuit-breaker time!

    Musafir,
    Sports Advisor
    Decathlon Singapore

    "Keeping Fit Through Sports - and Decathlon!"

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    31 March 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Superb socks

    Bought this for my son, he says it’s super comfy. It’s great not just for playing tennis but for school too.

    Brand response :

    Hi Anna!

    Thank you for your review for the Kid's Mid Tennis Socks RS 500 Tri-Pack - White!

    I am happy to know that your son likes it! Do you know, this sport socks feature plush loops along the entire foot with ventilation on the top of the foot? This would keep your feet dry for a longer period of time and keep it fresh and clean!

    See you soon around in store Anna :)

    Wave it Easy
    Azhimy Senin
    Sports Advisor
    Decathlon Singapore

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    19 March 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Quality socks at affordable pricing

    Thick and comfortable

    Brand response :

    Hello Quek,


    First of all, thank you very much for your review, it helps us to better understand our users and to continue to develop our range of products to fit your needs.


    I am also happy to see that this socks fits your needs, and that you are happy about the value for money.

    Indeed, it is part of our core values to develop high quality products to the lowest price. We believe that our products will make sport accessible to the many!


    Don't hesitate to post other reviews, to come down to one of our outlet, or to browse on our decathlon.sg website, we will be really happy to help you.


    Thank you and have a great day ahead.


    OLIVIER

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    03 May 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Artengo kids Mid sports socks

    Nice material, not to thin.

    Brand response :

    Hi Wendy,

    Thank you for your feedback! We are glad you like the mid sports socks for your kid(s). Indeed, these sports socks are not too thin and provides good support to the feet. It also has good ventilation on the top of the foot. Do continue to give us your honest feedback about our products! We hope to see you again in our stores soon!

    Sportingly,
    Amalina (CSM Racket Sports)

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    23 September 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    V pohodě produkt

    Produkt absolutně splnil očekávání za tuto cenu opravdu dobrá koupě. Maximálně doporučuji

  • Man
    +60 years old
    21 September 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    CALCETINES PARA EL NIETO

    EXCELENTES PARA LOS TENIS DE MI NIETO

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    17 September 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Una mala compra

    Una vez lavados se encogen una talla, no los he podido aprovechar

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    06 August 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Correcto

    Son cortos y muy abrigados

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    08 March 2020
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buenos y ajustados

    Mi hijo está muy contento porque gracias a la zona elástica, no se mueven mientras haces deporte evitando así rozaduras. Son calentitos y resistentes.

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    17 February 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    buenas

    Cómodas y por su precio son practicas... lastima no haberlas encontrado negras

TOP OF PAGE