from
£4.49*

Reviews on

Quick Dry Badminton Overgrip Tri-Pack - Black

4.22 / 5 142 ratings
118 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • 28 January 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Libin

    Good

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    13 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    New Grips

    Easy to apply. Good feeling when in use. Good price. Overall Good

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    02 June 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Arsenal quick dry grip

    Grip was easy to put on the racket. I have played couple of times after having the new grips on. very comfortable while holding the racket.

  • Man
    13 July 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super

    The grip is sturdy and super

  • Man
    13 March 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good

    Good

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    14 February 2019
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Grip is not that good

    I had better than this one. With the same price.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    19 June 2018
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Probably the best

    I use to use Yonex grips , then shifted to this one and must say it's better than Yonex when it comes to quality for price. Although if your hands are sweat a lot I would suggest u avoid using it and rather buy a quick dry Overgrip of artengo.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    06 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Doesn’t work

    Not useful this grip does not absorb sweat

    Brand response :

    Hi Eashwar,

    We are really sorry that Quick Dry Badminton over-grip didn't meet your expectations.

    We would like to inform you that Quick dry badminton over-grip has a property of drying very quickly .
    If you are looking for something which will absorb the sweat even more you can try the following TOWEL GRIP.
    Towel replacement grip : https://www.decathlon.in/p/8191648_towel-grip-badminton-grip-x-2-black.html

    I hope I was able to resolve your query. In case of any further concerns please write back to us.

    Gopal krishan

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    05 November 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Pricing

    Product is ok, its tennis overgrip not badminton overgrip. I purchased from yr holland v branch. The price is mark down as $3.90 but end up i am charge $4.50 which is the regular price

    Brand response :

    Hello Loh

    Thank you for taking the time to write us a review regarding our product.
    First of all , we would like to apologize if our product did not match up to your expectations.
    Your feedback is crucial for our product improvements so rest assured that we will be raising this feedback to the respective team.
    Once again, thank you for your review and hope to see you again at Decathlon soon!

    Stay Healthy, Be Sporty!

    Maisarah Ashley | Sports Leader @ Decathlon Singapore Lab

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    28 August 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Truly absorbent

    I first bought the Tacky overgrip and after some time realised it wasn't absorbent. Then I went ahead and tried this Absorbent type (really good), wrap it on top of the tacky one to increase the thickness.. works perfect! Great pricing and quality =)

    Brand response :

    Hello Erika,

    Thank you for your review. Really happy that the over grip has served you well in the court, should you need any help with your re-gripping or doubts about the different types of grip please feel free to drop by our stores and our staff will be gladly be of your assistance. Once again, thank you and we hope to see you in stores soon!

    Cheers!
    Kenneth Lim
    Badminton Sports Leader (Joo Koon)

TOP OF PAGE