from
£4.49*

Reviews on

Quick Dry Badminton Overgrip Tri-Pack - Black

4.22 / 5 142 ratings
118 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

77 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    13 July 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super

    The grip is sturdy and super

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    28 August 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Truly absorbent

    I first bought the Tacky overgrip and after some time realised it wasn't absorbent. Then I went ahead and tried this Absorbent type (really good), wrap it on top of the tacky one to increase the thickness.. works perfect! Great pricing and quality =)

    Brand response :

    Hello Erika,

    Thank you for your review. Really happy that the over grip has served you well in the court, should you need any help with your re-gripping or doubts about the different types of grip please feel free to drop by our stores and our staff will be gladly be of your assistance. Once again, thank you and we hope to see you in stores soon!

    Cheers!
    Kenneth Lim
    Badminton Sports Leader (Joo Koon)

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    20 October 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Omotávky Quick na rateky

    Tyhle omotávky bych si koupila znova,jakmile bude potřeba. Jsou pevné a myslím že i hodně vydrží, hraji s nimi badminton a jsem velice spokojená. Dřívější ootávky se mi lepily a nebo klouzaly. Tyhle jsou pravý opak. Hezky drží a ruka mi z nich neklouže.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    04 February 2019
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Overgrip

    De todos los overgrip que he probado,han sido cientos,para mi es el mejor y ademas es muy ligero,algo muy importante para no poner peso en el mango y dejar la raqueta de badminton perfecta para mi estilo

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    15 August 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    CUBREGRIP DE BÁDMINTON

    Muy buena relación calidad precio

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    27 July 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    overgrip

    Es el mejor overgrip que he probado,habiendolo hecho con la mayoria de los que hay en el mercado mundial
    Para mi,se adapta de maravilla a mi estilo de presa

  • Man
    20 August 2015
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    bueno,recomendable

    Buen material

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 September 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bien

    Bien

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    01 September 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Exellent produit de très...

    Exellent produit de très bonne qualité

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    19 July 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Simple et efficace

    Simple et efficace

TOP OF PAGE