£39.99*

Reviews on

Rolling Tennis Ball Basket

4.81 / 5 16 ratings
16 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    26 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good Tennis ball basket

    I really like it as it is very easy to use. It should include the tube to collect the balls. As other baskets has a special mechanism to collect the balls.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    21 August 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Brilliant Basket!

    Love using this basket, I've used them for over a year, hold plenty of balls and bag is strong enough. Few downsides though.. Can't purchase separate bags and when at full height (tall coach) on astro it's a little unstable. Other than that love it! buying more as we speak!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    10 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great product

    Awesome

  • 30-39 years old
    08 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    nice product

    its is very helpful. Must for coaches and advance players

  • 10 July 2018
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Stabilität

    Das Produkt ist sehr gut und praktisch. Es könnte etwas stabiler sein.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    09 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Da macht man nichts falsch

    Der Ballkorb steht den namhaften Herstellern in nichts nach. Einfach gesagt - Top

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Tip Top

    Die Lieferung war innerhalb von 2 Tagen bei mir. Der Korb ist schnell aufgebaut und fasst massig Bälle. Er ist sogar höhenverstellbar, was in der Artikelbeschreibung fehlt. Allerdings fängt der Korb an zu kippeln, wenn er auf der höchsten Stufe steht und mit Bällen gefüllt ist. Wir haben ihn aber nicht so hoch und dann ist es ideal. Ich habe keinen Vergleich zu den Markenballkörben mit Rollen, aber ich bin mit diesem hier sehr zufrieden. Schade ist, dass es die Balltasche nicht auch separat zu kaufen gibt. Dann könnte man die Bälle verschiedener Mannschaften darin lagern und jeweils zum entsprechenden Training in das Gestell packen. Da der Ballkorb allerdings die Hälfte eines Markenkorbes kostet, kann man auch einfach einen Zweiten kaufen.
    Als C-Trainer kann ich den Korb nur empfehlen.

  • Man
    18 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    La estructura es algo pesada

    La estructura es algo pesada, pero bastante menos que la antigua cesta de metal. Vendrìa bien una guía en las patas regulables para no perder la referencia de donde está el pulsador de ajuste al cambiar la altura.

  • Man
    17 April 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    BUENA CESTA DE ENTRENAMIENTO.

    Trabajo con ella en una escuela de tenis y es fantástica. Lo mejor son las ruedas porque me muevo por toda la pista y antes tenia una de patas metálicas y terminaba deslomado cargando de ella todo el rato. Lo segundo es que caben mucha bolas y es fácil de limpiar si entrenas en pistas de tierra batida, la tierra batida mancha mucho. Y por último me encanta porque el alumno o jugador nunca sabe las pelotas que hay dentro ni las que quedan para acabar la cesta. Si trabajáis en escuelas lo entenderéis.
    El precio es muy bueno, en septiembre compramos 5 para la escuela y las tenemos impecables. Eso si, tratándolas bien.
    Lo peor que tiene es que no tiene frenos. Los días de aire es imposible controlarla.

  • 19 November 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    TRÈS BIEN CE PRODUIT

    TRÈS PRATIQUE ET FACILE DE RANGEMENT

TOP OF PAGE