£3.99*

Reviews on

Shoe Deodorising Balls - Yellow

4.2 / 5 224 ratings
189 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    04 December 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent sports shoe deodorant

    Makes my shoes smell fresh. You will feel confident to bring it with you all the time.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    07 November 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice

    it smells really nice

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    16 December 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    WORTH THE MONEY AND PRICE!

    I love it so much, it gives a pleasant smell to my shoes.

    Brand response :

    Hello Jov

    Thank you for taking the time to write us a review regarding our product.
    In Decathlon, we believe that to get this kind of information from our users is the best way to improve what we are doing.
    We are glad that you are satisfied with our products :)
    Do check out more of our products at Decathlon.sg
    We hope to be able to serve you again and see you around in Decathlon! :)

    Stay Healthy, Be Sporty!

    Maisarah Ashley | Sports Leader @ Decathlon Singapore Lab

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    02 September 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Totally worth it!

    Just bought it and already using it. Worth the money!

    Brand response :

    Hello Ryan,

    Thank you for purchasing our Artengo Ball-Shaped Sports Shoes Deodorant and taking time to review the product. We are glad to note your satisfaction it!
    Indeed we do our best to make sports accessible to many with our offer of products that are value for money. These deodorant ball are not only convenient to use but durable as well.
    Thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again in our stores soon!

    Sharing my passion,
    Naomi
    Tennis Sport Advisor

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    26 August 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    It's cheaper than what I can get.

    I use to have these. But after few years. I was trying to get a replacement but the cost was to much. Until that day when I came across these at Decathlon. I bought 6 pairs.

    Brand response :

    Hello Joven,

    Thank you for your purchase of our Artengo Ball-Shaped Sports Shoe Deodorant and providing feedback. We are glad to know that the product has served you well in meeting your sporting needs!
    Indeed we do our best to keep our prices affordable so that our products would be accessible for many sport enthusiasts to enjoy. In addition these deodorants are convenient to use and durable.
    Thank you once again for your feedback and we hope to see you again in our stores soon!

    Sharing my passion,
    Naomi
    Tennis Sport Advisor

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    26 August 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Value for money

    Works as good as the more expensive deodorising balls in the market. With price as affordable as this, I can now buy more for my other shoes

    Brand response :

    Hello Irwan,

    Thank you for purchasing and taking time to review our Artengo Ball-shaped Sports Shoe Deodorant. We are glad to note your satisfaction with the product!
    The product is designed to be practical and uses a pleasant scent to eliminate unpleasant odour from your shoes. It is not only convenient to use but also durable. Indeed we do our best to keep the price affordable so that this product could be accessible to many, especially those who practise multiple sports.
    Do continue to provide feedback so that other sport enthusiasts could benefit from your experience and we look forward to seeing you at our stores again soon!

    Sharing my passion,
    Naomi
    Tennis Sport Advisor

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    11 July 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Convenient and lasting

    I bought the first pair of balls more than 6 months ago and they still last.
    The perfume is nice and fresh, convenient for my tennis and running shoes, so I bought a second pair recently. I wish it could be recycled when it reaches its life end.

    Brand response :

    Hello Stephane,

    Thank you for taking time to provide feedback on our Artengo Ball-Shaped Sports Shoe Deodorant. We are very glad to note that this product has served you very well for more than half a year!
    This practical product has been designed to limit unpleasant odour from your shoes with the use of scented perfume. Indeed they are convenient to use and have exceeded expectations by lasting more than 6 months.
    We've taken note of your suggestion for recycling and would convey it to our retail supplier.
    Thank you once again for your review and we look forward to more of this so that fellow sports enthusiasts could benefit from your sharing and enjoy the product!

    Sharing my passion,
    Naomi
    Tennis Sport Advisor

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    09 July 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great Product - Value for money

    Purchased this product for the first time. So far, it has been functioning well.

    Brand response :


    Hello Hanrong,

    Thank you for purchasing and taking time to review our Artengo Deodorizing Balls. We are delighted to note that the product has been able to serve you well in meeting your sporting needs!
    The pleasant scent perfumes and neutralizes odours from your shoes. It is also long lasting.
    We look forward to more reviews so that fellow sports enthusiasts could benefit from your experience!

    Sharing my passion,
    Naomi
    Tennis Sport Advisor

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    19 March 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Чудесни и ефикасни!

    Използвам продукта непрекъснато вече трети месец и съм много доволна. Качеството не е намаляло, а резултатите винаги са отлични. Закачливият дизайн е само бонус към доброто качество.

  • 21 July 2020
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super

    Schweißfuß -Geruch ist weg! :-)

TOP OF PAGE