£3.99*

Reviews on

Shoe Deodorising Balls - Yellow

4.2 / 5 224 ratings
189 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

59 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    20-29 years old
    02 September 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Totally worth it!

    Just bought it and already using it. Worth the money!

    Brand response :

    Hello Ryan,

    Thank you for purchasing our Artengo Ball-Shaped Sports Shoes Deodorant and taking time to review the product. We are glad to note your satisfaction it!
    Indeed we do our best to make sports accessible to many with our offer of products that are value for money. These deodorant ball are not only convenient to use but durable as well.
    Thank you once again for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again in our stores soon!

    Sharing my passion,
    Naomi
    Tennis Sport Advisor

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    26 August 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    It's cheaper than what I can get.

    I use to have these. But after few years. I was trying to get a replacement but the cost was to much. Until that day when I came across these at Decathlon. I bought 6 pairs.

    Brand response :

    Hello Joven,

    Thank you for your purchase of our Artengo Ball-Shaped Sports Shoe Deodorant and providing feedback. We are glad to know that the product has served you well in meeting your sporting needs!
    Indeed we do our best to keep our prices affordable so that our products would be accessible for many sport enthusiasts to enjoy. In addition these deodorants are convenient to use and durable.
    Thank you once again for your feedback and we hope to see you again in our stores soon!

    Sharing my passion,
    Naomi
    Tennis Sport Advisor

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    11 July 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Convenient and lasting

    I bought the first pair of balls more than 6 months ago and they still last.
    The perfume is nice and fresh, convenient for my tennis and running shoes, so I bought a second pair recently. I wish it could be recycled when it reaches its life end.

    Brand response :

    Hello Stephane,

    Thank you for taking time to provide feedback on our Artengo Ball-Shaped Sports Shoe Deodorant. We are very glad to note that this product has served you very well for more than half a year!
    This practical product has been designed to limit unpleasant odour from your shoes with the use of scented perfume. Indeed they are convenient to use and have exceeded expectations by lasting more than 6 months.
    We've taken note of your suggestion for recycling and would convey it to our retail supplier.
    Thank you once again for your review and we look forward to more of this so that fellow sports enthusiasts could benefit from your sharing and enjoy the product!

    Sharing my passion,
    Naomi
    Tennis Sport Advisor

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    20 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    CUmple su funciçon

    Buen producto, deja un buen olor en el calzado y además dura.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    25 February 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    estupendas

    estupendas

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    24 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Desodorante en bolas

    Me costó encontrarlo en la tienda y de momento muy buen resultado

  • Woman
    07 June 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    aleja el mal olor

    Son excelentes para eliminar el desagradable olor a sudor en el calzado deportivo.

  • 20-29 years old
    20 February 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cumple su función

    Mantiene a ralla el mal olor incluso después de llevar las zapatillas durante horas. Tarda mucho en agotarse el producto.

  • Man
    10 January 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Estan bien

    Las zapatillas estaban frescas. El aroma es suave.

  • 05 February 2014
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Me ha gustado

    buen precio

TOP OF PAGE