£3.99*

Reviews on

Shoe Deodorising Balls - Yellow

4.2 / 5 224 ratings
189 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

122 ratings Delete filter
  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    04 December 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent sports shoe deodorant

    Makes my shoes smell fresh. You will feel confident to bring it with you all the time.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    07 November 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice

    it smells really nice

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    16 December 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    WORTH THE MONEY AND PRICE!

    I love it so much, it gives a pleasant smell to my shoes.

    Brand response :

    Hello Jov

    Thank you for taking the time to write us a review regarding our product.
    In Decathlon, we believe that to get this kind of information from our users is the best way to improve what we are doing.
    We are glad that you are satisfied with our products :)
    Do check out more of our products at Decathlon.sg
    We hope to be able to serve you again and see you around in Decathlon! :)

    Stay Healthy, Be Sporty!

    Maisarah Ashley | Sports Leader @ Decathlon Singapore Lab

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    26 August 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Value for money

    Works as good as the more expensive deodorising balls in the market. With price as affordable as this, I can now buy more for my other shoes

    Brand response :

    Hello Irwan,

    Thank you for purchasing and taking time to review our Artengo Ball-shaped Sports Shoe Deodorant. We are glad to note your satisfaction with the product!
    The product is designed to be practical and uses a pleasant scent to eliminate unpleasant odour from your shoes. It is not only convenient to use but also durable. Indeed we do our best to keep the price affordable so that this product could be accessible to many, especially those who practise multiple sports.
    Do continue to provide feedback so that other sport enthusiasts could benefit from your experience and we look forward to seeing you at our stores again soon!

    Sharing my passion,
    Naomi
    Tennis Sport Advisor

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    09 July 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great Product - Value for money

    Purchased this product for the first time. So far, it has been functioning well.

    Brand response :


    Hello Hanrong,

    Thank you for purchasing and taking time to review our Artengo Deodorizing Balls. We are delighted to note that the product has been able to serve you well in meeting your sporting needs!
    The pleasant scent perfumes and neutralizes odours from your shoes. It is also long lasting.
    We look forward to more reviews so that fellow sports enthusiasts could benefit from your experience!

    Sharing my passion,
    Naomi
    Tennis Sport Advisor

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    19 March 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Чудесни и ефикасни!

    Използвам продукта непрекъснато вече трети месец и съм много доволна. Качеството не е намаляло, а резултатите винаги са отлични. Закачливият дизайн е само бонус към доброто качество.

  • 21 July 2020
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super

    Schweißfuß -Geruch ist weg! :-)

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    28 October 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    keine stinkigen Sneaker mehr

    Sowohl bei Sportschuhe als auch Sneaker bekommen bei mir alle die Deo-Bälle verpasst welche mehrere Monate lange halten.

    NULL unangenehmer Gerucht schon am nächsten Tag. Wenn man die Bälle eine ganze Woche im Schuh lässt sind wirklcih alle Gerüche neutralisiert.

  • 27 March 2019
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Tischtennis für die Schuhe

    Und hinterher riechen sie auch noch gut.
    Deshalb habe ich sie jetzt ein zweites Mal für mich und einmal für eine Bekannte gekauft.
    Jetzt können wir im Partnerduft laufen.

  • 14 October 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super

    Lo buscaba desde hace tiempo y son muy buenos

TOP OF PAGE