£1.99*

Reviews on

Sports Headband - White

4.25 / 5 271 ratings
236 users recommended this product

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    16 July 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    awsome

    don't wear it for practicing only for matches and then it will last longer

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    20 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sports Headband

    Good value effective headband

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Artengo Sports Headband

    Good quality sports headband

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 February 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not worth it

    Very bad quality the elastic already worn out in first wear . Don’t buy it

    Brand response :

    Hi Tarun,

    Thank you for writing to us. We take the feedbacks very sincerely.

    We are sorry that 8166930 - Sports Headband - White didn't meet your expectations.

    I believe this was a defective piece. You can visit any decathlon store and ask for an Exchange or Refund.

    I hope I was able to solve your issue.
    Kindly write back to us in case of any concerns.

    Thank you.


    Gopal Dixit

    Tarun find this answer useful

  • Man
    +60 years old
    28 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sport Headband - Grey/Yellow

    Acceptable quality as it Fits well! A good value for the money!

  • Man
    +60 years old
    28 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sport Headband - Burgundy Red

    It's of an acceptable quality and fits well; a good value for the money!

  • Man
    +60 years old
    28 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Headband White

    It could've been a better quality. The stretching material for it to snugly fit is not of good material; it gets loose and doesn't fit snug.

    The material used for making it is of poor quality and so is its making!

    Brand response :

    Hello Niraj,

    Thanks for taking the time to write to us.

    We are really sorry that the headband didn't meet your expectation. As this is the first such review against this model so we would like to understand the problem in more details. It would be really helpful if you can share your contact number with us, so that we can get in touch with you and provide you the best possible solution.

    Your feedback is really valuable for us to improve our product and provide you best services in future.

    Jagadish

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    23 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not much happy though...

    The threads have started withering off from it.. I expect amazing quality from a brand like you... this was a bit disappointing though.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    07 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good material and very useful in summer days

    Very useful in hot summer days while I use during workout .

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    28 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice product

    Love the band from decathlon

TOP OF PAGE