£9.99*

Reviews on

SR 130 23-Inch Junior Squash Racket

4.33 / 5 9 ratings
8 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    18 March 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great junior racket, looks good for price

    We invested in this racket prior to our Squashfest 2018.
    A popular choice for our juniors.
    Generates some power and control perfectly fine for our young beginners.
    We chose the slightly longer version, and not had any child who found it too big. We start around age 5.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    11 January 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    The junior "go to" racket

    We've got lots of different junior rackets at the club and the smaller juniors often use the club's rackets vefbefthey buy their own. Since we've had this racket as part of th kit bag, by far it's been the most used racket. Think it's the design and the size and shape of the grip. The racket has had a lot of use and is still in great condition. For the price it's a great little racket.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    10 December 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    SR 130 Junior-fun times

    I play social squash at my local courts weekly with a wide variety of players with a ranging level of skills. Juniors, learners and competitive players alike. One of the dads brought his 7yr old son down with him and I lent this racquet to play with on a spare court. We had to drag him off the court an hour later so they could go home. The young guy had a blast.The racquet was perfect for him. Nice an light with a big head area which allowed him to hit the ball at least half the times he swung at it. The dad and i stood and watched for a few minutes...wish we had recorded it, it was awesome to watch. The little guy was hitting and chasing the ball all over the court. No rules applied, he hit where ever he felt like and chased it every where. HE WORE HIMSELF OUT! My friend said his son talked up his game all the way home and then fell asleep half an hour before bed time. everybody was happy!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    20 November 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent for novices

    Light and excellent. Good for those who wants tonstart playing squash. Value for money.

    Brand response :

    Hello Ali

    Thank you for taking the time to write us a review regarding our product.
    In Decathlon, we believe that to get this kind of information from our users is the best way to improve what we are doing.
    We are glad that you are satisfied with our products :)
    Do check out more of our products at Decathlon.sg
    We hope to be able to serve you again and see you around in Decathlon! :)

    Stay Healthy, Be Sporty!

    Maisarah Ashley | Sports Leader @ Decathlon Singapore Lab

  • 26 April 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Moyen trop lourd

    Pour débuter une raquette plus légère aurait été plus pratique

    Brand response :


    Bonjour Monsieur,

    tout d'abord je tenais à vous remercier pour votre avis sur notre raquette ARTENGO SR130 Jr 23in.
    Je suis désolé que cette raquette n'est pas convenue à votre enfant. Pouvez vous me dire quel est age de votre enfant ainsi que sa taille afin que je vous oriente vers un produit plus adéquate.

    Sachez que nous avons également une raquette plus petite, SR130 Jr 21in qui est elle plus courte, donc plus legere et plus maniable. je suis sure qu'elle pourrait du coup mieux convenir à l'usage de votre enfant.
    https://www.decathlon.fr/artengo-sr-130-jr-21in--id_8511477.html

    Si vous pensez effectivement que cette raquette est mieux adapté, je vous invite à vous rendre dans votre Decathlon le plus proche (même si ce n'est pas le même que celui ou vous avez acheté la raquette) afin d'y faire l'échange.
    Afin d'en savoir plus sur les conditions d'utilisation, je vous contact en message privée.

    Surtout , n'hésitez pas à me remonter vos commentaires sur d'autres produits Squash Artengo.

    Je vous souhaite une excellente journée.

    Bien à vous

    Sportivement

    Yvan LE BOZEC
    Artengo Squash Product Manager

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    12 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Très bon rapport qualité prix

    Très bon rapport qualité prix, pour l'instant rien à dire, très satisfaite.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    23 September 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Gyerek fallabda ütő

    Kezdésnek gyrekeknek tökéletes

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    09 April 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Legolcsobb squash uto

    Nagyon elegedett vagyunk vele!
    Aggodtam, mert a legolcsobbat vettuk meg, de tokeletes! Nagyon jokat lehet utni vele.

  • 02 April 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Rakieta do squash

    Zakup udany. Gra się fajnie. Trzeba więcej siły ale uderzenia są pewniejsze i dokładniejsze. Jeśli chodzi o cenę to nie wiem czy aż warta tyle w porównaniu do tańszych rakiet.

TOP OF PAGE