£24.99*

Reviews on

SR 560 Squash Racket

4.59 / 5 66 ratings
65 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    06 December 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Heavier but responsive racket

    I've been using this racket for a few weeks now. Firstly, the price is really good, at under £25 it's great value.

    I've been using the racket when coaching, so I've hit a lot of balls with it. I've found it to generate a lot of power, being head heavy this isn't surprising, but the nice thing is that it's also pretty responsive.

    Compared to the more expensive models there's a little more vibration but not enough for a club player to notice and it's also pretty forgiving when not hitting the ball in the middle of the strings.

    I've been recommending this to parents who want to get their 11-13 year old kids their first racket for Christmas.

    I think a better player would find it too heavy but for a new player taking their first steps into the game, it's great value.

  • 18 October 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    excellent

    i would say i'm an average squash player playing for about 10 years, this is a replacement for a 'wilson' racket i had stolen and i must say it is a excellent racket fr the price.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    13 March 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Artengo SR 560 Squash racquet

    Awesome racquet and exceptional value. I'm an intermediate player - A/B standard and I was doubtful that a racquet costing $60 would work for me. But it's exceeded all my expectations and it's my preferred racquet over my Head racquet that cost over $100. I will definitely replace it with another when it demises (an unfortunate aspect of the game with its four walls!)

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    08 April 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Worth the buy, light weight and decent price range

    The racquet is quiet elegant and designed perfectly. Light weight and decently priced, perfect for a person moving to intermediate range and trying to avoid expensive products from HEAD or JONEX

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    28 August 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfektně ovladatelná raketa s pěknou razancí.

    Raketa je lehká a má velmi kvalitní grip, která neklouže ani ze zpocených rukou. Raketa má pěknou razanci a pěkně se s ní hraje i technická hra.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    10 March 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Squashová raketa SR 560

    Lehká raketa, příjemná do ruky. Za dobrou cenu.Tvrdší odpaly míčku. Vhodná pro začátečníky i pokročilé hráče.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    12 January 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Zlatý střed

    Poměr cena kvalita je nesrovnatelný s konkurencí. Hraju asi 5-6x za měsíc a nemůžu si raketu vynachválit. Vyvážení, odolnost, pevnost výpletu a grip dokonale vyhovuje mým požadavkům. Jako rekreační hráč raketu určitě doporučuji.

  • 20-29 years old
    06 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Pro mírně pokročilé hráče

    Raketa je lehká díky tomu se s ní snadno manipuluje. Pří vetším uderu není tak razatní jako vyšší řada. Na rekreační hraní určitě dostačující pokdu by jste chtěli raketu na pravidelné hraní volila bych vyšši řadu modelu.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    05 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Squash

    Sehr guter Schläger.

  • Man
    27 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buena para iniciación

    Para iniciación, e incluso para ya iniciados, una raqueta muy sólida

TOP OF PAGE