£24.99*

Reviews on

SR 560 Squash Racket

4.59 / 5 66 ratings
65 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

22 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    06 December 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Heavier but responsive racket

    I've been using this racket for a few weeks now. Firstly, the price is really good, at under £25 it's great value.

    I've been using the racket when coaching, so I've hit a lot of balls with it. I've found it to generate a lot of power, being head heavy this isn't surprising, but the nice thing is that it's also pretty responsive.

    Compared to the more expensive models there's a little more vibration but not enough for a club player to notice and it's also pretty forgiving when not hitting the ball in the middle of the strings.

    I've been recommending this to parents who want to get their 11-13 year old kids their first racket for Christmas.

    I think a better player would find it too heavy but for a new player taking their first steps into the game, it's great value.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    12 January 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Zlatý střed

    Poměr cena kvalita je nesrovnatelný s konkurencí. Hraju asi 5-6x za měsíc a nemůžu si raketu vynachválit. Vyvážení, odolnost, pevnost výpletu a grip dokonale vyhovuje mým požadavkům. Jako rekreační hráč raketu určitě doporučuji.

  • 20-29 years old
    06 January 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Pro mírně pokročilé hráče

    Raketa je lehká díky tomu se s ní snadno manipuluje. Pří vetším uderu není tak razatní jako vyšší řada. Na rekreační hraní určitě dostačující pokdu by jste chtěli raketu na pravidelné hraní volila bych vyšši řadu modelu.

  • Man
    27 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buena para iniciación

    Para iniciación, e incluso para ya iniciados, una raqueta muy sólida

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    31 October 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    très bon rapport qualité...

    très bon rapport qualité prix

  • 30 September 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Très bonne raquette

    Super tenue et frappe puissante. Raquette assez légère et du coup bien maniable. Bon produit pour joueur intermédiaire à expert

  • 19 August 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Bien

    Bonne raquette fait le boulot

    Brand response :

    Merci Sébastien pour ce retour gagnant.... @ bientôt...


    Michel moustachu de (la) nature

  • 31 July 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Génial pour débuté

    Génial pour débuté

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    28 May 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    raquette correspond à nos...

    raquette correspond à nos attentes pour un usage intermédiaire

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    14 May 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    raquette tres correcte pour le prix

    correcte pour le prix

TOP OF PAGE