£24.99*

Reviews on

SR 560 Squash Racket

4.59 / 5 66 ratings
65 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

42 ratings Delete filter
  • 18 October 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    excellent

    i would say i'm an average squash player playing for about 10 years, this is a replacement for a 'wilson' racket i had stolen and i must say it is a excellent racket fr the price.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    13 March 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Artengo SR 560 Squash racquet

    Awesome racquet and exceptional value. I'm an intermediate player - A/B standard and I was doubtful that a racquet costing $60 would work for me. But it's exceeded all my expectations and it's my preferred racquet over my Head racquet that cost over $100. I will definitely replace it with another when it demises (an unfortunate aspect of the game with its four walls!)

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    08 April 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Worth the buy, light weight and decent price range

    The racquet is quiet elegant and designed perfectly. Light weight and decently priced, perfect for a person moving to intermediate range and trying to avoid expensive products from HEAD or JONEX

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    28 August 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfektně ovladatelná raketa s pěknou razancí.

    Raketa je lehká a má velmi kvalitní grip, která neklouže ani ze zpocených rukou. Raketa má pěknou razanci a pěkně se s ní hraje i technická hra.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    10 March 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Squashová raketa SR 560

    Lehká raketa, příjemná do ruky. Za dobrou cenu.Tvrdší odpaly míčku. Vhodná pro začátečníky i pokročilé hráče.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    05 April 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Squash

    Sehr guter Schläger.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    16 July 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Très bien très légère...

    Très bien très légère j'en suis contente

  • 16 July 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Parfait pour mon niveau !

    Effectivement raquette légère, et très bien pour mon niveau.
    Je joue 1 à 2 fois par semaine et c’est tout à fait suffisant !
    Je recommande vivement

  • 14 April 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Légère et bonne prise...

    Légère et bonne prise en main
    Le plus de cette raquette ...le tour protégé trop pratique pour les coups sur les murs

  • 13 April 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Super.

    Très bon produit.

TOP OF PAGE