£2.99*

Reviews on

TB 100 Tennis Headband - Black

4.29 / 5 1722 ratings
1492 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

62 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    08 March 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Not great

    Does mop up the sweat but increase the body temperature dramatically. I had to take it off because I was so hot I started to feel unwell.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    04 September 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Would Not Recommend

    The black headband bleeds color. Since it is priced at sub Rs.100, it is too much of an effort to report or return. However, am posting a negative review as despite having mentioned this issue to the folks at the outlet at Pacific Mall, Tagore Garden, New Delhi on couple of occasions, the quality hasn't improved at all and one that I bought a few weeks ago ended up spoiling a white running Tee when rinsed together.

    Decathlon might consider paying attention to customer feedback, both online and at the outlets. Having been a satisfied customer since 2012, using a range of products relating to trekking, running and cycling, I find Decathlon's quality and attention to detail slipping over the years.

    Brand response :

    Good afternoon

    Thank you for sharing your opinion.

    We always share the customer reviews with our design

    teams (most of them are based in Europe).

    From what we have understood, they do not have too many

    complaints but we believe we can improve our product info in

    terms of suggesting not washing it with white apparel.

    We will work on this as soon as possible.

    Best regards.


    Benoit

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    10 July 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Too small

    The headband is too small. It doesn't fit on my forehead even at maximum stretch. Just ridiculous! I wouldn't bother returning a product worth only Rs.99/- because i feel its a terrible waste of resources and manpower. But in this case, i feel really cheated and am putting in a return request.

    Brand response :

    Good afternoon.

    We are so sorry you have some trouble with the sizing of our headband.

    We will share this feedback with our product manager, based in Europe.

    We will give you a refund when ever you want.

    Even if you do not visit our store in the near future, we will make this

    happen when you come to see us again.

    Best regards.


    Benoit

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    18 March 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    The band is too tight. No size mentioned

    The band is too tight for any average head sized adult.. there are no sizes mentioned.. the band should have been stretchable enough to make it wearable..
    It is too tight to use.. makes you feel uncomfortable and is not usable at all.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    03 September 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    It’s really of very bad quality

    Not recommended

    Brand response :

    Dear Rakesh,


    We deeply regret the inconvenience caused to you due to TB 100 headband. Could you please provide us more details of the same as it will help us to serve you better and come back with the best solution.


    waiting for your reply


    Darpan

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    23 July 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Too tight and uncomfortable

    I am disappointed with the headband, there was only one size available, and i assumed it will be a free size, but unfortunately it is very tight and gave me a headache in 2 mins. Its now lying unused.
    Since, i have already used the product, even though briefly, i am unable to return.
    But i would not recommend it to anyone

    Brand response :

    Dear Saurav,

    We deeply regret the inconvenience caused to you. The Headband comes only in one size for adults which is ideally considered free size but has a maximum elasticity.
    As you have an issue with the size and fitting , I would request you to visit your nearest Decathlon store , our sport leader at the store will help you with the same.

    Thanks

    Darpan

  • Man
    +60 years old
    28 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Headband White

    It could've been a better quality. The stretching material for it to snugly fit is not of good material; it gets loose and doesn't fit snug.

    The material used for making it is of poor quality and so is its making!

    Brand response :

    Hello Niraj,

    Thanks for taking the time to write to us.

    We are really sorry that the headband didn't meet your expectation. As this is the first such review against this model so we would like to understand the problem in more details. It would be really helpful if you can share your contact number with us, so that we can get in touch with you and provide you the best possible solution.

    Your feedback is really valuable for us to improve our product and provide you best services in future.

    Jagadish

  • 24 September 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Talla única y demasiado pequeña. Aprieta mucho.

    Talla única y demasiado pequeña. Aprieta mucho. Incómoda.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    19 September 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Trop serré, fait mal à la tête

    Taille unique, mais beaucoup trop serré pour moi (homme de 1.84m, corpulence fine et tête normale). Inutilisable plus de 5 min.
    Ceci dès la 1ère utilisation (sans lavage, donc ce n'est pas un rétrécissement).

    Brand response :

    Bonjour,

    je vous remercie pour ce retour concernant notre bandeau éponge Artengo, je suis désolé que ce bandeau vous sert trop.
    Accepteriez vous de me le renvoyer (dans ce cas je vous fais parvenir une enveloppe pré-timbrée), ceci nous permettra d'en vérifier les mesures et de voir avec notre sous-traitant.
    N'ayant pas d'autre modèle de bandeau, seriez vous intéressé par le test d'un bandana ? Si cela vous convient, il vous suffit de me faire parvenir votre adresse, ainsi qu'un numéro de portable afin que le transporteur puisse vous contacter si nécessaire.
    Dans l'attente de votre réponse.
    Cordialement
    Olivier Gauvin, Chef de produit Chaussettes/Bagagerie

  • 27 August 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    cher et se détériore

    Pour pratiquer fitness et eviter sueur dans les yeux, il absorbe bien= + 1 étoile ;
    Je l'ai acheté en noir car peu de choix dans ce model (ou blanc) = 1 etoile de moins (-),
    La marque en évidence en fait 1 produit publicitaire et le mettre à l'envers non prévu = -1 *,
    Au 1er lavage, à la main, heureusement, car machine à laver n'aurait pas aimer que l'intérieur se désagrège en plein de petites boulettes de fils de ce tissus= - 1 *,
    Enfin pour le tout cités ci-dessus, ce bandeau est vraiment cher (et seulement 2 modèles dont 1 trop fin = -1*.
    (mon avis précédent est a supprimer, merci )

    Brand response :

    Bonjour,

    je vous remercie pour ce retour concernant notre bandeau éponge Artengo, je suis désolé que ce bandeau ne vous convienne pas, nous n'avons effectivement que trois couleurs pour cet article, blanc, noir et marine, et sa composition en coton bouclettes peut effectivement occasionner des bouloches, cependant, elles disparaissent généralement ou bout de quelques lavages.
    N'ayant pas d'autre modèle de bandeau, seriez vous intéressé par le test d'un bandana (Le marquage est beaucoup plus discret) ? Si cela vous convient, il vous suffit de me faire parvenir votre adresse, ainsi qu'un numéro de portable afin que le transporteur puisse vous contacter si nécessaire.
    Dans l'attente de votre réponse.
    Cordialement
    Olivier Gauvin, Chef de produit Chaussettes/Bagagerie
    olivier.gauvin@artengo.com

    Valerie find this answer useful

TOP OF PAGE