£2.99*

Reviews on

TB 100 Tennis Headband - Black

4.29 / 5 1722 ratings
1492 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

67 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    20-29 years old
    24 July 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not Satisfied

    I just used this for less than 5-6times. Elastic and colour fainted! Its useless now.

  • Man
    22 July 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    uncomfortable

    Didn't fit at all

  • Man
    03 September 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Poor

    Poor product

    Brand response :

    Hi Abhijit,


    We are extremely sorry that TB100 Tennis Headband did not meet your expectation.As you have faced an issue with the Headband , could you please let us know what exactly went wrong with the product. This will help us to identify and provide you the best solution for the same.


    waiting for your reply


    Darpan

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    12 August 2019
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Size of the band

    the size is too small to use for everybody with different head size. While doing excecises, it gives pain and tightens the forehead and ear temporal region. Kindly make the different sizes to make it more comfortable.

    Brand response :

    Hi Sangeeta,

    Thank you for your feedback !

    We deeply regret the inconvenience caused to you due the Tennis Headband Navy. The Head band comes as a free size but has a maximum elasticity. In regards to the issue faced by you, we do take your feedback very seriously and will try to implement the same in our future developments.


    Darpan

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    18 February 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Outer Material is bad

    The outer layer of string or cloth keeps falling off

    Brand response :

    Hello Mr. Hon John

    I am sorry that your experience with our headband is not satisfactory. If you wish, you may come down to any of our Decathlon store to exchange for a new headband. Exchange and refund is one of the benefits of being a Decathlon member.

    I thank you for your feedback.

    Francis,
    Your friendly Racket Sports and Golf Leader

  • 10 August 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fusseln

    Schlecht das nach dem tragen Fusseln am Kopf kleben

    Brand response :

    Hallo Rene,


    vielen Dank für dein Feedback zu dem Stirnband.


    Ich kann natürlich verstehen, dass du mit dem Produkt nicht zufrieden bist.

    Trotz unserer hohen Standards und unseren kontinuierlichen Tests im Entwicklungsprozess, kann es auch uns einmal passieren, dass eines unserer Produkte nicht unseren hohen Ansprüchen genügt. Für die Optimierung unserer Sportartikel nimmt dein Feedback eine besondere Rolle ein. Wir werden dieses auch an die Marke Artengo weiterleiten. Du hast bei uns mit einer MyDECATHLON Mitgliedschaft eine Zufriedenheitsgarantie von 30 Tagen und kannst auch bereits getestete Artikel kostenlos umtauschen. Als passende Alternative kann ich dir folgende Tennissocken empfehlen: https://www.decathlon.de/p/stirnband-tennis-racketsport/_/R-p-302616?mc=8505904&c=SCHWARZ



    Mit sportlichen Grüßen

    Max

    Team DECATHLON

    Rene find this answer not useful

  • 10 August 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Viele Fusseln nach dem Tragen

    Schlecht da viele Fusseln m Kopf kleben noch dem Tragen

    Brand response :

    Hallo Rene,


    vielen Dank für dein Feedback zu dem Stirnband.


    Ich kann natürlich verstehen, dass du mit dem Produkt nicht zufrieden bist.

    Trotz unserer hohen Standards und unseren kontinuierlichen Tests im Entwicklungsprozess, kann es auch uns einmal passieren, dass eines unserer Produkte nicht unseren hohen Ansprüchen genügt. Für die Optimierung unserer Sportartikel nimmt dein Feedback eine besondere Rolle ein. Wir werden dieses auch an die Marke Artengo weiterleiten. Du hast bei uns mit einer MyDECATHLON Mitgliedschaft eine Zufriedenheitsgarantie von 30 Tagen und kannst auch bereits getestete Artikel kostenlos umtauschen. Als passende Alternative kann ich dir folgende Tennissocken empfehlen: https://www.decathlon.de/p/stirnband-tennis-racketsport/_/R-p-302616?mc=8505904&c=SCHWARZ



    Mit sportlichen Grüßen

    Max

    Team DECATHLON

    Rene find this answer not useful

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    02 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Para cabezas muy pequeñas

    Considero que el tamaño de mi cabeza es normal y me aprieta mucho. A los 5 minutos me la tuve que quitar y no la he vuelto a utilizar. Le pedí a mi mujer que la probase y lo mismo.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    09 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    No se queda en su citio

    No sé por que, pero la cinta sube hacia arriba y deja de funcionar.

    Brand response :

    Hola Florien

    En primer lugar agradecerte enormemente tu aportación, puedes estar seguro de que la tendremos en cuenta para mejorar.

    Te invitamos a que vayas a tu tienda Decathlon más cercana para que nuestros vendedores técnicos puedan ayudarte y ofrecerte una solución. Todos nuestros productos de marca Decathlon pueden ser testados durante 60 días y sólo queremos que los conserves si realmente te encantan.

    Una vez más agradecerte tu opinión y te invitamos a seguir en contacto con nosotros.

    Vendedor Deportes de Raqueta y Golf

    Florien find this answer not useful

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    25 August 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    MEDIDAS / CALIDAD

    MEDIDAS:
    Para mi gusto es una cinta muy estrecha porque no cubre bien la frente. Hay que tener en cuenta que al estirarse tiende a perder algún mm. de ancho. Sería más lógica y práctica una anchura de 1cm. más.
    CALIDAD:
    El material elástico es pésimo. A poco que se utilice se estira y no vuelve a su largo inicial; deja de hacer presión en la cabeza, se cae y... no sirve!

TOP OF PAGE