£2.49*

Reviews on

Tennis Absorbent Wristband - White

4.24 / 5 372 ratings
329 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    08 August 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Union Jack rist sweat band

    Comfortable, and good for getting sweat out of my eyes. As well as a great emblem to remind us of a fantastic Union. But who the he'll is Jack ?

  • Man
    31 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    GB COUNTRY WRISTBAND

    I got these as a bit of fun to wear whilst playing Badminton, good quality and they help clear the perspiration. I will take the to Slovenia where I'm competing in the European Swimming Championships. Poolside only not in the Pool LOL!!!

  • Man
    +60 years old
    25 July 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Union jack wristbands

    Smart, comfortable and patriotic!
    Good quality - recommended

  • 03 July 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Soaks up the sweat

    Excellent

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 June 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Pretty good, a little small and could be thicker.

    Acceptable. The terry-towelling could be thicker and the wristbands could be longer; yet for the price, very good value.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    10 February 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super quality wristbands

    I actually bought these for use on the indoor cycle trainer. It can get a bit sweaty during high intensity sessions and these were a great price and did a fantastic job of absorbing a lot of sweat. I use them in conjunction with the Artengo head band and they are a great combination.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    21 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great value wrist bands

    Really pleased with these bargain wrist bands

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    06 August 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Wrist Band

    Although i love decathlon products for their quality and price but recently i purchased Wrist band from your store located in Greater Noida. From my point of view it breadth is very small and quality is also not good.

    Brand response :

    Dear Vinod,
    We are extremely sorry that Tennis wrist band - Navy blue did not meet you expectation . As described by you regarding the breadth, we would like to let you know that we do have long wristbands that provides maximum absorption and prevents sweat running down your arm. Please find it here : https://www.decathlon.in/p/8371381_tennis-long-wristband-light-grey.html#/3411-407-one_size_fits_all. As you have also mentioned about the quality could you please elaborate as to what exactly went wrong with the wristband, this will help us to serve you better.

    Waiting for your reply

    Please do feel to write us if you have any other issues.

    Darpan

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    30 July 2018
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sporty Wearhouse

    Good, variety of options to pick from

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    24 July 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Wonderful product

    It is a really wonderful product. Loved to have it in my wardrobe. Its really stylish & looks cool. Also does the work of doing sweat control very effectively. Must have while doing any kind of exercise.

TOP OF PAGE