£19.99*

Reviews on

TS830 Tennis Shoes - White

4.37 / 5 357 ratings
343 users recommended this product
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    06 March 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    good shoe for intermediate players

    a good tennis shoe for an intermediate player... gives a good start...nice stable footing. adapts to your foot easily.

    even after 2-3 hours of long session i feel good with these on.. they do get work off too fast though... lost all the sole within 4 months!!

    Brand response :

    Hello Charanjeet,

    Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
    Glad to read you are satisfied with the TS830 Tennis Shoes.
    We'll bring your feedback about the sole's duration to our product manager, we might contact you for more details. (i..e frequency of use).

    Sportingly,
    Archie
    Tennis sport leader

  • 22 September 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very satisfied

    Very good value for the price, no complaints. I used to pay a lot in the past for big brands and this shoe is as good as the bigger brands, very good grip and feel comfortable to play with.

    The only downside would be that they are a bit heavy but again for that price nobody can complain. I bought these because my previous shoes we're running shoes and was not suitable for tennis ( could have been injured ).

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    03 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice and comfortable

    Cool colour and fairly comfortable shoes

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    24 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Dobrá obuv

    Z tenisovou obuví Artengo jsem zcela spokojený.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    11 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    kvalitní

    odehrány 2 zápasy, dobře drží, průměrné tlumení (ale za tu cenu více než odpovídající), pro amatéry naprosto dostačující

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    13 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    dobrá obuv za přiměřené penize

    Dobrá obuv za přiměřené peníze.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bis jetzt zufrieden

    Der Schuh weist eine sehr gute Stehsicherheit bei Gymnastikübungen.
    Dabei ist noch relativ bequem. Genutzt für Kurs "Fit ohne Geräte" mit vielen Einbeinsatnd-Übungen.....
    LG aus Wuppertal

  • Man
    +60 years old
    13 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    keine

    Ein Schöner Schuh

  • 20 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super Tennisschuhe

    Sehr guter und bequemer Tennisschuh, Größe fällt normal aus.
    Da die Kindergrößen nur bis Gr. 39 gehen, wäre es super, wenn bei den Herrenschuhen auch noch peppigere Farben angeboten werden würden.

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    27 November 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Muy comodas para el uso diario

    Tanto mi hijo como yo las usamos a diario no para hacer deporte si no como uso cotidiano y el resultado es excelente, cómodas, fácil limpieza etc.

TOP OF PAGE