£2.49*

Reviews on

Wave Badminton Overgrip Single-Pack - Black

4.51 / 5 221 ratings
200 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    23 July 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good

    Good

  • Woman
    23 July 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Giving good grip

    Good

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    09 October 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Just okay

    Too soft....doesn't look sturdy enough

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    09 October 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Extremely low quality grip

    Grip is of extremely low quality. Within 2-3 days the grip layer started peeling off. Hence I had to replace it with another grip.Would never recommend this product to anyone

    Brand response :

    Hi Madhusrikanth,

    We are extremely sorry that Wave Badminton Overgrip didn't meet your expectations.
    Thank you for taking out time and providing us with your valuable feedback.

    We understand the issue you faced, It is a possibility that the grip purchased was an old stock or had been exposed to moisture.

    Kindly visit any decathlon store and ask for an exchange of the product at the CRM desk.

    Thank you again for giving your feedback, we will work on the same and make sure the issue is not repeated.

    Gopal Krishan
    "Another Badminton Enthusiast"

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    26 September 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    UNSATISFACTORY

    HAETD IT AS I PUT IN ON MY RACQUET... REALLY SLIPPERY AND LOSES GRIP SOON... DIDNT LAST EVEN 3 MATCHES.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    24 September 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    good quality

    it was easy to use

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    24 September 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent

    Perfect grip

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    23 August 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    This will make a difference!

    This is the first time i changed the grip for my racket. This wave group is so good and it gave me a good grip and made a difference.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    23 July 2018
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very good product

    This is really good compared to other products available in the market.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    06 July 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very good grip

    Very good indeed, I have sweaty hands. And this one is a big relief. Never slips.

TOP OF PAGE