£2.49*

Reviews on

Wave Badminton Overgrip Single-Pack - Black

4.51 / 5 221 ratings
200 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

8 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    09 October 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Extremely low quality grip

    Grip is of extremely low quality. Within 2-3 days the grip layer started peeling off. Hence I had to replace it with another grip.Would never recommend this product to anyone

    Brand response :

    Hi Madhusrikanth,

    We are extremely sorry that Wave Badminton Overgrip didn't meet your expectations.
    Thank you for taking out time and providing us with your valuable feedback.

    We understand the issue you faced, It is a possibility that the grip purchased was an old stock or had been exposed to moisture.

    Kindly visit any decathlon store and ask for an exchange of the product at the CRM desk.

    Thank you again for giving your feedback, we will work on the same and make sure the issue is not repeated.

    Gopal Krishan
    "Another Badminton Enthusiast"

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    26 September 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    UNSATISFACTORY

    HAETD IT AS I PUT IN ON MY RACQUET... REALLY SLIPPERY AND LOSES GRIP SOON... DIDNT LAST EVEN 3 MATCHES.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    24 June 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Surgrip mouvais choix

    Je lis le grip et après 10 minutes ma main glissé. Je mise le grip a l'envers mais finalement cest pas un bon grip.

    Brand response :

    Bonjour. Merci pour votre message. Je suis désolé d'apprendre que ce grip ne correspond pas à vos attentes. Je vous propose de l'échanger dans votre magasin Décathlon. L'Artengo Comfort Grip serait un bon remplacement à mon avis. Je vous remercie encore et je vous souhaite une excellente journée. Sportivement.

    Hans Jensen Responsable de l'offre Badminton Artengo

    Dario find this answer useful

  • 27 June 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    吸汗带掉毛严重!

    掉毛严重

    Brand response :

    尊敬的顾客您好:

    感谢您使用迪卡侬的羽毛球产品并给与产品的反馈,抱歉没能使您在产品使用过程中得到很好的用户体验。
    您购买的此款吸汗带,非毛巾材质,就您提到的掉毛问题如果是针对这款产品,建议您可以带好相关产品以及购物小票到就近的迪卡侬门店,和门店销售助理进行沟通后进行退换货处理。如果您对商场的决定不满意,您可以拨打迪卡侬客服热线4009109109向我们反馈。

    Product manager_ Badminton textile

  • 22 July 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    质量非常差,胶也少,粘不稳就要脱落!特别薄磨手

    质量非常差,胶也少,粘不稳就要脱落!特别薄磨手
    价格也不便宜啦,一根19.9也不便宜哈

    Brand response :

    尊敬的顾客您好:
    感谢您使用迪卡侬的羽毛球产品并给与产品的反馈,同时很抱歉没能使您在产品使用过程中得到很好地用户体验。
    给予您反映的情况,您可以到您家附近的迪卡侬商店带好购物小票进行退换货处理。
    希望您今后继续支持迪卡侬羽毛球产品!

    祝你生活愉快!

    cheng ge Chef product badminton DECATHLON

  • 15 July 2019
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    粘不住

    一晚上就掉了

    Brand response :

    尊敬的顾客您好:
    感谢您使用迪卡侬的羽毛球产品并给与产品的反馈,同时很抱歉没能使您在产品使用过程中得到很好地用户体验。
    给予您反映的情况,您可以到您家附近的迪卡侬商店带好购物小票进行退换货处理。
    希望您今后继续支持迪卡侬羽毛球产品!

    祝你生活愉快!

    cheng ge Chef product badminton DECATHLON

  • 18 July 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    品质一般

    打到第二次就胶条松动了

    Brand response :

    尊敬的顾客,
    感谢您购买我们的产品。
    您购买的是迪卡侬手胶系列中龙骨手胶,
    您提到的是黑色的胶条松开了是么?
    建议您可以去门店找羽毛球部门销售助理为您免费缠手胶。
    希望您在打羽毛球的路上越来越热爱这项运动哦~
    也希望您继续喜欢迪卡侬的产品哦~~

  • 29 September 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    质量很不好,中间的白条都掉了,断了!贴合度很差!

    我想知道你们会对我评价之后的问题怎么处理

    Brand response :

    亲爱的顾客,
    感谢您购买我们的产品哦。
    很抱歉让您遇到这样的问题,
    建议您可以去购买门店或者官网寻求客服帮助,
    我们的销售助理会为您解决问题。
    希望您继续喜欢迪卡侬的产品哦~

TOP OF PAGE